2021 Schedule 10U

Title
Date
Time
Home
Away
Field
Tuesday 04/02/2019
6:00 PM
Taylor's Troop
The Bomb Squad
3
Tuesday 04/02/2019
7:15 PM
Designated Hitters
Flash
3
Tuesday 04/02/2019
7:15 PM
Storm
Sharks
2
Thursday 04/04/2019
6:00 PM
Storm
The Bomb Squad
3
Thursday 04/04/2019
7:15 PM
Taylor's Troop
Flash
3
Thursday 04/04/2019
7:15 PM
Designated Hitters
Sharks
2
Saturday 04/06/2019
1:30 PM
Taylor's Troop
Designated Hitters
3
Saturday 04/06/2019
2:45 PM
Sharks
The Bomb Squad
3
Saturday 04/06/2019
4:00 PM
Storm
Flash
3
Tuesday 04/09/2019
6:00 PM
Sharks
Flash
3
Tuesday 04/09/2019
7:15 PM
Storm
Taylor's Troop
3
Tuesday 04/09/2019
7:15 PM
The Bomb Squad
Designated Hitters
2
Thursday 04/11/2019
6:00 PM
Designated Hitters
Storm
3
Thursday 04/11/2019
7:15 PM
Taylor's Troop
Sharks
3
Thursday 04/11/2019
7:15 PM
Flash
The Bomb Squad
2
Tuesday 04/16/2019
6:00 PM
Taylor's Troop
Designated Hitters
3
Tuesday 04/16/2019
7:15 PM
Sharks
The Bomb Squad
3
Tuesday 04/16/2019
7:15 PM
Storm
Flash
2
Thursday 04/18/2019
6:00 PM
Flash
Designated Hitters
3
Thursday 04/18/2019
7:15 PM
The Bomb Squad
Taylor's Troop
3
Thursday 04/18/2019
7:15 PM
Sharks
Storm
2
Tuesday 04/23/2019
6:00 PM
Sharks
Designated Hitters
3
Tuesday 04/23/2019
7:15 PM
The Bomb Squad
Storm
3
Tuesday 04/23/2019
7:15 PM
Taylor's Troop
Flash
2
Thursday 04/25/2019
6:00 PM
Taylor's Troop
Storm
3
Thursday 04/25/2019
7:15 PM
Flash
Sharks
3
Thursday 04/25/2019
7:15 PM
Designated Hitters
The Bomb Squad
2
Tuesday 04/30/2019
6:00 PM
The Bomb Squad
Flash
3
Tuesday 04/30/2019
7:15 PM
Storm
Designated Hitters
3
Tuesday 04/30/2019
7:15 PM
Sharks
Taylor's Troop
2
Thursday 05/02/2019
6:00 PM
Flash
Storm
3
Thursday 05/02/2019
7:15 PM
The Bomb Squad
Sharks
3
Thursday 05/02/2019
7:15 PM
Designated Hitters
Taylor's Troop
2
Tuesday 05/07/2019
6:00 PM
Taylor's Troop
The Bomb Squad
3
Tuesday 05/07/2019
7:15 PM
Designated Hitters
Flash
3
Tuesday 05/07/2019
7:15 PM
Storm
Sharks
2
Thursday 05/09/2019
6:00 PM
Storm
The Bomb Squad
3
Thursday 05/09/2019
7:15 PM
Taylor's Troop
Flash
3
Thursday 05/09/2019
7:15 PM
Designated Hitters
Sharks
2
Tuesday 05/14/2019
6:00 PM
Sharks
Flash
3
Tuesday 05/14/2019
7:15 PM
Storm
Taylor's Troop
3
Tuesday 05/14/2019
7:15 PM
The Bomb Squad
Designated Hitters
2
Thursday 05/16/2019
6:00 PM
Flash
The Bomb Squad
3
Thursday 05/16/2019
7:15 PM
Designated Hitters
Storm
3
Thursday 05/16/2019
7:15 PM
Taylor's Troop
Sharks
2